Bookmark and Share Print This Page
Delaware Bio Board

Delaware BioScience Association Directors

Izak Bahar
Vice President, R&D Assay Development
Siemens Healthineers

Joan I. Barber, Ph.D.
Professor, Biology and Chemistry
Delaware Technical Community College

J. Michael Bowman
Associate Director, OEIP & State Director
DE Small Business Development Center

Tamera Brown
Associate Director, State Government Affairs & Policy
Merck & Co., Inc.

Patricia A. Cannon, MSM
Director of Intergovernmental Relations and Special Projects
Delaware Economic Development Office

Richard Dashefsky
Senior Counsel
Christiana Care Health System

Fran DiNuzzo
President & CEO
ILC Dover LP

Kristin Giffin
Vice President of Operations, Quality, and Support
Agilent Technologies

T. Ben Hsu, Ph.D.
Chief Administrative Officer
QPS Holdings, LLC

Venu (Kal) Kalavacharla, Ph.D.
Professor, Molecular Genetics and Genomics & Director, Center for Integrated Biological & Environmental Research (CIBER)
Delaware State University

Kelvin Lee, Ph.D.
Institute Director
Manufacturing USA National Institute for Innovation in Manufacturing Biopharmaceuticals (NIIMBL)

William Mongan
Vice President U.S. Business Development, New Product Planning, and Foundations Brands
AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals LP

Pamela Murphy
Vice President Investor Relations & Corporate Communications (ret.)
Incyte Corporation

Greg Tronto
Gore PharmBio Product
Business Development Leader, Drug Delivery

W. L. Gore & Associates, Inc.

Ray Yin, Ph.D.
ANP Technologies, Inc.

Christopher Yochim
Director of Business Development
Manufacturing USA National Institute for Innovation in Manufacturing Biopharmaceuticals (NIIMBL)



Delaware BioScience Association Officers

Christopher Yochim, Chairman

Jennifer Kmiec, Immediate Past Chairperson

Helen Stimson, President

J. Michael Bowman, Treasurer

Philip D. Amoa, Secretary